Job Shadowing Questions

  1.  What did you learn from your presentation? I learned that it takes a lot of work and responsibility to be a police officer and that most people have a bad perception of police officers so its very dangerous.
  2. How well do you think you did on your presentation? I think i did very well on my project, there are some other things and details that i could’ve added like my career that i would like since i said i don’t think being a police officer is for me.
  3. What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate in to your next presentation? I could maybe incorporate a video or a little bit more information on being a police officer.
  4. What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation? I don’t think i could’ve did anything more because i did everything that i was supposed to do that was on the rubric
  5. Finish the following statements:
    • I wish that I would have added a little bit more information
    • If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t  forget to put what career I would like to pursue instead of being a police officer.
    • Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I see that there are some changes that i could’ve made to make my presentation overall better for me and the my class mates.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=15e8IZbxYctbaAndXIqVh-hrEGx9eQnqlD4beJZungXw&authuser=1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *